New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Johan

I am a devoted Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureButt
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleSir

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsCrime channel
Favorite movies typesAction, Thriller
Favorite moviesGladiator
Music typesCountry, New age, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGoing to gym
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, TV
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo find a lovely Godly woman

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerShe must love God more than anything in this world including me.
On the first dateTake my date for a nice dinner as it is expected from a gentleman