New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friends first

Male (64) looking for Male Grand Bend, Ontario, Canada

Looking for companionship and friendship. Need to be active in your faith. I am musical and play several instruments but piano is my 1st love in music. Love to travel and enjoying staying home too. I am humorous and love laughing and make others laugh.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusWork At Home
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleCare Coach

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsGolden Girls, Will and Grace, CNN,
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Adult
Favorite moviesSound of Music
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
Reading selectionHealth, Humor, Instructional, Music, Religious
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness