New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lets rock out and see where it leads!

I am 62 years old....not 25.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildThick
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titlefacilities/maintenance

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Blues, New age, Punk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesSports, Music, TV, Dancing, Cars, Gambling, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeI don't want to go alone.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Equestrian
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Extreme Sports, Motorcycle Racing, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamEagles!!!