New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Are you looking for me?

A long-time Christian lady, I’m a full time mom, career woman, church musician and piano accompanist. I’m desiring a strong man who will seek the Lord with me, share long drives, and is family-oriented. I have many of the standard attributes usually looked for and would like to chat with you about your journey.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildBBW/BHM
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Dog, Gerbil or guinea pig, Rodent
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesA Few Good Men; Tommy. Boy; Top Gun; American President
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Gospel
Favorite artistsJosh Turner; Reba McIntyre; Jon Legend; southern gospel quartets; 80’s music
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction
Favorite booksJodi Picoult; Dan Brown; Dee Henderson
Idea of funTalking all night; long drives to nowhere; hand-holding; beach time; simple pleasures in life
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCruise or boating excursions

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo trust God is in control of every circumstance.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerA man interested in God and wants company in his journey.
On the first dateSomething to talk about and decide.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Curling, Football (American), Horse Racing
Favorite teamMost Toronto teams.