New here? Sign Up Have an account?

loving

Honest, Loving, Very caring person

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlesales associate

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSituation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLast man standing
Mike & Molly
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesHome Alone Arthur
Notebook
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsMichael Buble
Barry Manilow
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funWalking
Coffee shop
Picnics
HobbiesSports, Movies, Dining, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to try??

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeBe kind to everyone and make people SMILE

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersincere, loving,
sense of humor and loves to smile and laugh.
Loves our Lord.
On the first dateCoffee shop date
or lunch

Sports

Enjoys playingSoftball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Volleyball
Favorite teamCollege Teams