New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my suitable helper

A born again Christian

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePeruvian
BuildFit
Height173 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusSelf-employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSC and king of queens
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary
Favorite moviesStar Wars
Music typesLatin, Gospel
Reading selectionReligious, Sports
Idea of funSports, cooking healthy meals
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Games, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Relaxing, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo have a family

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerHonesty

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Biathlon & Triathlon, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Swimming and Diving
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamPatrios, Celtics Red Sox

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting