New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello

Female (45) looking for Male Texarkana, United States

I'm a Christian, I'm fun living, kind, compassionate and not fake. I love to be a help to others and give. I'm faithful, loyal, loving and hard working

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleRVT

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies
Favorite TV showsDocumentaries and Sci Fi
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesLOR
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Gospel
Favorite artistsKORN Third Day
Reading selectionClassic, Health, History, Music, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Idea of funMovies, concerts, travel
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Computers

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorSadistic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDiving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo better my relationships and self, be the best version of myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, kindness, integrity, genuineness
On the first dateCoffee, dinner