New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lokin 4 a relationship

Caring loyal heart of gold

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleCarer for my daughter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsOnly fools and horses old top gear
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAny
Music typesRap, Pop, Classical, Dance, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsAny
Idea of funI'm shy at 1st once u get m2 no me I'm a cheeky chap
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel abroad

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeCaring for people loyal 2 the girl I love and kids and grandkids

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSame as me
On the first dateNice meal out or walk along the beach

Sports

Enjoys playingBoxing, Football (Soccer), Golf, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Track and Field, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Football, Golf, Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Swimming and Diving, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamQPR and Sunderland football teams