New here? Sign Up Have an account?

My Happy Life

Female (50) looking for Male Lachine West, Quebec, Canada

I am a Single Christian Lady with a heart full of love for the Lord Jesus and people.
I live a happy life and desire a man who loves the lord and wants a long term relationship.
I love to clean, cook and at time have dinner in a cosy restaurant. We will get to know each other as we go along.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here


Height168 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Body ArtNone


Relationship StatusSingle

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Reality shows
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesGospel
Reading selectionHome & Garden, Nature, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Volunteering, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing


Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerLove, care, honest, empathy, hardworking, happy and focused.
On the first dateSimply meet in a restaurant to have lunch or dinner.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking