New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there all new to this. First time on Christian dating site

Male (49) looking for Female Dublin, Leinster, Ireland

Hi my name is Thomas I am a Christian 4years now Chrst is my savour. Christ is my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
BuildSlim
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHair
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleCare assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsMovies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesAction. Comedys
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsJason Upton. Bruce Springsteen
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Classic, History
Favorite booksTrue stories. History
Idea of funHanging out with family. Going out for a meal
HobbiesSports, TV, Movies, Family, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryLove trying new things. Sky dive

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeProgress in my Christianity
Make me a better person
Progress in my work

Looking For

Must haveSensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Caring. Trust.
On the first dateGo for nice meal in a nice restaurant
Get to no each other