New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy easy going loving

I live alone with my 2 chiuaiuahias. I'm looking for that special someone to spend time with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureChest
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Scarred, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusHomemaker
Job TitleSelf employed

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsHallmark movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Favorite moviesRomance
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsJason Aldean Alan Jackson Kelly Clarkson
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Music, Religious, Satire
Favorite booksBible guide posts
HobbiesMusic, TV, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeTrying new things, Relaxing, TV

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a good Christian woman and find a good Christian man to share life with.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty. Loyalty trustworthy and always Faithful i
On the first dateI would likely go out to a nice dinner.