New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Loving and kind woman looking for same

I am a Christian that loves the Lord and wants to find a partner that shares that love. I like crafts. I like healthy food and I’m a good cook. I have two grown children that are on their own. I am still working. Ready to share my life.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSpaniard
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitlePart time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI watch tv but not a lot. Mostly like internet, learning new things, watching YouTube videos Christian programming etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesGood clean or Christian
Music typesCountry, Blues, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsThere are many
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Reference, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funA good meal a good program to share or just peaceful conversation, or going to a spot where there is a lake or some water or enjoying family or quiet time at home. Love to go out also. Surprise me.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTraveling more often.

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionAdventist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo stay close to the Lord. Be a good witness. Learn how to please Him more. Find a partner who loves the Lord and who I will love and who will love me. To be a blessing to those I come in contact with. To see more of my grandkids. To be a blessing to my future spouse. I am hopeful. I want to eat more healthy to lessen my arthritis pain by a better diet. That’s the hard part. Sticking to it.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKind loving funny thoughtful security common sense. Honest pleasant personality, no control issues. I do not want to be manipulated, controlled or abused. I will not tolerate it. But if you are a loving, kind Christian man who loves me, I will totally adore you.
On the first dateCoffee or tea and if we like each other a meal. Or Go for a walk and talk. Or Go by a lake if the weather is nice and talk. Just relax and get to know each other and see if there is something special there. A soul connection. A blessing from the Lord.