New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Merelda

Female (55) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

Adventurous

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildFit
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePersonal Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsChicago Med, PD and Fire
Favorite movies typesRomance, Drama
Favorite moviesPretty Woman. Note Book
Music typesCountry, Classical, Dance, Soul
Favorite artistsBon Jovi, Afrikaans
Reading selectionBiography, Mystery
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funGreat outdoors
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAdventurous and honest
On the first dateChat