New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Lonely without you.

Sixty years old and I'm a little more like need to get a new friend I can talk too now and then.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, I don't like TV
Favorite TV showsNone
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Adult
Favorite moviesOldies
Music typesCountry, Rock, Folk
Favorite artistsDylan and others
Reading selectionAnthology, History, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funLaughing and crying together
HobbiesMovies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerSmoke heavily (10+ a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Going to a casino
Always wanted to trySkydiving