New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Conservative Prince ( deposed ) awaiting Confirmation

Male (48) looking for Female Haliburton, Ontario, Canada

conservative, fundamentalist, amateur historian and theologian, uncompromising, ripping sense of humour, lone-wolf ( the rest of my pack decided to eat from the humans ???? ), heavily influenced by Grandfather ( 1st generation Canadian from German / Irish parents ) and Canadian / Brittish public television, loved history and soccer - hated school, I consider Canadian citizenship as important as Canadian-Brittish heritage, I am NOT apologetic about being a descendant of the Adamic race not am I apologetic about being a second generation Canadian of Western-European origins....I am waiting for a top-shelf virtuous woman of honour, respects her Pappa ( despite his sins ) and considers all life precious - especially unborn children ( from the IDEA of conception, not only "conception" ), I am a natural at reasoning with children but after over 35 years of actively trying to understand "female verbiage" I still need the tapes ( anyone have a tape-deck they can send me? )

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Below average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitlePersonal Concierge

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, I don't like TV, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsTop Gear
Gilligan's Island
* any broadcast - Swedish Off-road Rallye
Johnny Bravo
Teen Titans
Tomorrow's World ( Vision TV )
Doc Martin
Faulty Towers
Call The Midwife
Upstairs, Downstairs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesThe Blues Brothers
So, I Married an Axe-Murderer?
Star Wars ( all of them )
The Hobbit ( all three )
The Lord of The Rings ( all three )
The 13th Warrior
The Last Samurai
The Seven Samurai
Planes, Trains and Automobiles
Uncle Buck
A Short Time
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsMr. Rogers ( yes, that one )
The Friendly Giant ( yes yes, that one )
Def Leppard
Boston
Led Zeppelin
Conway Twitty
George Jones
Johnny Cash
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mathematics, Music, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite books* all the Bible books ( including the ones your pastor doesn't know about ???? )
Moonfleet
Eire
Men - do more and Women - say less
The Lost Ideas of Chivalry
The Pleasures of Life
Idea of fun* disc games / activities
* soccer practice / teaching others
* researching a topic I share interest with someone close to me
* helping others
*
HobbiesLearning, Music, Movies, Internet, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cars, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to try* throwing snowballs at a funeral
* building a submarine
* enjoying an entire theater movie without hearing anyone yaking
* throwing snowballs at Hulk Hogan
* creating a total vacuum
* teaching about the "Cancer Industry"
* writing a Canadian-Maritime / Common English Translation Dictionary ( with diagrams and pictures )
* throwing snowballs at Santa Claus
* exploring every rural and small-economy community in Canada
* interviewing every remaining WW1 and WW2 survivor / participants
* putting graffiti on the side of a visiting U.S. warship
* thowing snowballs at a visiting U.S. warship
*

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto STAND

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partner* fair complexion and is sensible about protecting herself from UV light harm
* prefers not to use any make-up
* good snowball making skills
* physical build for making great fun in the bedroom ( or wherever I say ???? )
* strong Western European bloodlines
* respects her elders - every time
* loves all children and is a champion for protecting children from harm
* a desire to have as many children as YAHUWEH allows
* no fear of offending other "Christians" when it's "go time" and not "kneel time"
* knows what every snowflakes has in common
* appreciates "observing" nature / creation instead of "capturing" or "holding" it ( whereby killing it )
* inward beauty, undeniable self-respect and virtuous
* dresses modestly with YAHUWEH and me in mind, not how she measures-up to others
* is open to fundamental concepts such as "head-covering", teaching in "The Body of CHRIST", and the station of children
* loves her FATHER in Heaven and is thankful for her very life
* willing to accept that having children ( including more children ) is providential and not something to "prevent" or "avoid"
* cleanliness ( language, high standards of personal hygiene, our home, vehicles, etc )
* interest in advocacy and helping vulnerable individuals
* interest in visiting elders and providing compassionate care
* likes to have fun - wherever, and whenever the opportunity strikes
* very affectionate and desires to receive plenty of sensual affection from her husband ( every day, 3 times on Sabbath ????????????)
On the first date* sledding / tubing
* snowball fight ( with strangers )
* boating / water recreation
* listen to music in relaxing chairs
* teach me / music lesson together
* snowmobile / ATV tour ( small group )
* bible study
* theatre ( stage, movie, etc )
* games, dexterity challenges
* sky-diving ( she jumps first )
* dance lessons
* "sit in" on a University Class - or - attending a lecture / Q & A in a pre-arranged public forum