New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my Boaz.

I am a Christian and God comes first and attend a nondenominational church. At first, I'm quiet and shy in person but in here I have no problem talking. I do speak my mind. I enjoy crochet, writing, museums and the beach. I have a weird sense of humor and enjoy sci-fi movies/shows. I even dream in sci-fi sometimes. I enjoy different kinds of music but mostly listen to Christian music, opera style and classical. I pretend I can dance and I enjoy singing at home - not in front if people. I can be fun loving and silly but I can also be serious. I love dogs, birds, lizards, and butterflies. Well, if I keep going I will tell you my life story here so, the rest is for us to talk about.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildThick
Height5' 1" (155 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureLips
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleSubstitute Teacher, Lunchroom Monitor & Tutor in-s

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showsCurrently I watch shows on Netflix on my PC or phone. It depends what I'm ij thr mood to watch but I don't watch often. Used to not having it on a regular basis now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSame as above.
Music typesCountry, Classical, Gospel
Favorite artistsI just listen to the music. I don't pay attention too much to who the artist is unless I like more than a few of their songs.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksIt's actually not that I don't like to read but my eyes get tired of the black letters on the white pages.
Idea of funWhat is fun? ????
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Photography

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHand gliding but I'm too fluffy and afraid of heights! ????

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in somebodies life. The goal is much deeper than what I can share here.

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI don't like to put labels on people and I look more at the heart, passion for Christ and personality before anything else.
On the first dateWould like to go to dinner, museum or somewhere to talk and get to know each other.