New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Otoño

En el otoño de mi vida

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageCosta Rican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleJubilada

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesVarias
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient
Favorite artistsVarios
Reading selectionHealth, Poetry
Favorite booksVarios
Idea of funConversar, salir a cenar, ir al teatro cine.
Escuchar musica. Salir a comer un helado.
HobbiesFamily, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCocinar con un compañero y disfrutar lo que cocinamos.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeVivi reir y disfrutar cada momento en libertad

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonestidad transparencia generosidad sensibilidad compañerismo respeto tolerancia
On the first dateSalir a cenar para conversar y conocernos.