New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Greetings everyone!!

Hugs and Kisses to all

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageIndian
BuildSlender
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureBelly Button
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsTom & Jerry ...lol
Jerry Seinfield
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesWestern
Music typesGospel
Favorite artistsHillsong
Reading selectionHistory, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funCricket (not an insect..lol)
HobbiesReading, TV, Religion, spirituality, Cars, Fishing, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Israel

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFind a soul mate who put God first (Matthew 6:33)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerSomeone spiritual, simple, smart
On the first dateA meal at a restaurant, enjoying each other's company