New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for an exciting Lady.

I am a very adventurous guy.
Passionate about riding motorcycles both on and offroad. Love nature and the countryside so having Adventure Motorcycles enables me to get to places offroad in nature where very few people can get to including the majority of 4x4 vehicles.
My other sport / hobby is Kiteboarding.

I'm 59 years old but live the life of a 40year old so consequently most of my friends are much younger than me.

I live in Durban South Africa.

I will be including pics of myself when I get a chance.

Cheers Simon.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleSenior Technical Sales Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsReally good movies mostly watched on Netflix.
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesReally good movies watched mainly on Netflix.
Music typesRock, Pop, Blues, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLed Zeppelin. Jimmy Hendrix. The Eagles.
Reading selectionBusiness, Instructional, Music, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksMotorcycling
Idea of funAdventure motorcycling preferably offroad in nature / bush.

Kiteboarding / Kitesurfing.

Socializing with friends.

Music and live concerts.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Jock
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkydiving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo love and be loved.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAn adventurous lady that loves the sea and nature / bush.
Must be very warm and loving.
Should be attractive looking.
Good sense of humour.
Easy going fun person.
Outgoing personality.
On the first dateHave a meal together.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training