New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seek for Christian male friend thats loyal anim a Christiand for real

Female (25) looking for Male Pretoria, Gauteng, South Africa

I'm a Christian loyal loving know what i want in life i'm a Taurus that says it all im commited and trustworthy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSouth African
BuildAverage
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Music typesCountry, Pop, Dance, Gospel
Idea of funOutdoors
HobbiesCooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo achieve and grow with a loving family

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTruthfull loyalty loving soft hearted friendly compassionate
On the first dateGo out for a coffee jyst to get the feelung of each other