New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Soulmate search

Female (25) looking for Male Chatham, Ontario, Canada

Shy at first but warm up nicely. Love the outdoors and staying in shape. Family is important to me and they come first. Looking for an active sincere honest good communicator with decent moral values. Easy going and down to earth. Looking for that special someone to share and fulfil what life has to offer.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageFrench
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleHair salon owner

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Comic, Health, Horror, Humor, Nature, Religious
Favorite booksStephen King fan
Idea of funCamping and hiking with my dog. Cruising to small towns, on my bike or car. Drink at the barbeque with friends or family. Taking in a play or hitting the beach. Trying out new foods playing pickleball etc.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryHang glide

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeMake it to retirement:)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Great skills, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty!
On the first dateLunch or drink date