New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hello my name is Drew , I am a country gentleman looking for a serious long term relationship!

Male (59) looking for Female Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hello nice to meet you , my name is Drew and I am looking for a lady to become my soulmate for a serious long term relationship . I am not into one night stands or casual dating only serious please ! Take care and I hope to have the honour to meet you please !

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageUkrainian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDriving instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStar trek
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe brothers grimm
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Favorite artistsBeatles ac/dc etc.
Reading selectionClassic, Mystery, Poetry, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksEdgar rice burrows John carter mars
Idea of funSitting at home watching Netflix movies , going to the movie theatre , going on a romantic picnic , going for a romantic walk holding hands , fishing , camping , playing scrabble , playing cards , reading a book in the bathroom hehe, playing pool , playing darts , swimming is my favourite !
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeTo be with a woman that loves me as I love her !

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty , respect , trust ! Caring loving and a good set of morals!
On the first dateMy first date would be having a meal together and talking in great length to see if we are a good match and see if we have a spark for each other !

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Curling, Gymnastics, Swimming and Diving

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking