New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Finding my way back from a broken heart

Rejection is God's protection

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBlack
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyPolitics / Government
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAssociate Personnel Analyst/Human Resources

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Soaps, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLaw & Order, HGTV, Beach House Bargain, Buying an Island and Island life
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesGoodfather
Music typesCountry, Rap, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsTo many to write down
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Fiction, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksTo many to write down
Idea of funTrying new things
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Cooking, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAsk me when we meet

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI am looking for a man who is dating with a purpose. One who is done with the playing around and drama. Sure of himself but still willing to grow and make changes if needed.
On the first dateI love to try new things. I am open to new

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Cheerleading, Football (American), Shooting, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts, Wrestling
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys