New here? Sign Up Have an account?

ChristianMan

I am 57, single male, and I love the Lord. I like to read, take hikes, the ocean, and all kinds of movies. I'm 6'2", 235 lbs and my hair, is disappearing faster than my memory of it, but I am in very good health.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildMuscular
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairMoustache
Best featureSmile
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsFringe,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesAdventures in babysitting, the Money Pit, Don't tell mom the babysitter is dead and on and on.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsThe Rolling Stones. The Who, Adel, all blues.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Religious, I'm an author
Favorite booksThe Bible. My novel. The Screwtape Letters (C.S. Lewis).
Idea of funLaughing. Watching Movies, Laughing. Sitting by a fire listening to music, laughing. A cold drink on a hot day and Laughing.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Motorcycles

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHang gliding, scuba diving. Being crazy rich.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty, Great sense of humor. Kindness, someone who loves the Lord. Attractive. likes to hold hands and kiss.
On the first dateWalk through Central Park, come out in front of the Museum of Natural History and walk and talk through the museum.
Spend the day cooking then sitting on the porch enjoying the fruits of our labors.