New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Young looking curvy plus

Female (50) looking for Male Harlow, United Kingdom

Told I look young for my age, gulp, 60 in less than a week. Prefer younger looking or indeed younger men! Like to have a laugh, love a decent cappuccino and to people watch unobserved. Enjoy walking, started swimming again, love to walk in the countryside and coast. Have kids not at home. Love horses but don't own one, love music of Pink Floyd, Queen, Michael Jackson, Indie Rock etc.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleCharity worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsDetective/mystery
Favorite movies typesThriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Favorite artistsPink Floyd, Queen, Michael Jackson, Elton John, Beatles, Genesis
Reading selectionMystery
Idea of funGoing for a walk along the coast, forest, or in the countryside. To "discover horses" in fields and to pet and feed them
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Gardening, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Relaxing, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto be a showjumper

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be useful to people and be happy sometimes.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFaithfulness, to be my hero and want to be with me
On the first dateGo for a coffee, chat and maybe a walk

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking