New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I want to find Happiness

Male (63) looking for Female Omaha, Nebraska, United States

I'm a man of integrity and I love being myself, I love reading,movies,cooking,camping ,golfing and bowling

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000
Job TitleConstruction Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Poetry, Religious, Science, Sports
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorClever
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerLove,Care,honesty,passion,trust, and good sense of humor

Sports

Enjoys playingFootball (Soccer), Golf, Tennis
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football, Tennis

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking