New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seelnor

I am very active going to the gym 5 days a week, bike riding, dancing ( currently taking ballroom dance lessons ), boating or anything water oriented, walking on the beach or mountain trails, travel especially cruises, Bible Study. I am looking for that special woman that I will be crazy about and she will be crazy about me, that God has out there for me. I thought I had it only to have been fooled in the past.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsFoxNews, Chicago PD, The Resident
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama
Favorite moviesGone With The Wind, James Bond, anything Arnold Swartzenegger
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsJohnny Mathis, Barry Manilow Four Tops, Temptations
Reading selectionBusiness, History, I don't like reading
Idea of funGoing on a cruise with the one I love. Going out to dinner and a play or movie. Dance night. Going to Oldies concerts. Boat rides on the intracoastal. Romantic walks on the beach.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining at the Brevard zoo.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeGet into Heaven. Spend the rest of my life with the love of my life. Get a motor home to travel around the country during the summer visiting our kids and seeing our country.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Empathy, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is average to good looking, but more important to me is someone who keeps their weight at a good and healthy level. Someone who exercises and goes to the gym, unless they have great genes and do not need to go. Someone who loves to travel
On the first dateDinner at a waterfront restaurant and a walk on the beach. The walk is so we can talk in detail about what we expect from a relationship, and see how we match up.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Weightlifting