New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for honest Christian relationship

I am a very laid back easy going and family is extremely important to me. NOT a high maintenance kind of woman and I know what is important in life. We are all here to serve and live our lives as God wants for us.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusHomemaker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite artistsI listen to different types but now really enjoy new age Christian music
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering

Personality

Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo finally be in a position where I can spend more time volunteering to help others in need. Would LOVE to have a partner to do this with

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness