New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good Christian Man Looking For Same In Lady

Hi there. I’m Charles. I’m a fun-loving, joyful and compassionate man. I’m semiretired and an advocate for veterans in my neck of the woods. I enjoy a variety of events, such as going for coffee or a good bite to eat. I really enjoy music such as classic rock, contemporary Christian, Motown and jazz, to list a few. I’m very social, enjoy meeting new folks and really take an interest in their lives.

I’ve traveled extensively, in Europe, West Africa and the Caribbean.

I’m a proud veteran of the US Coast Guard, work as a Chaplain Assistant in the Air National Guard.

I enjoy the opportunity to meet ladies who share some of my beliefs and I am a gentleman who is old-fashioned and chivalrous. I view a healthy relationship and marriage as an equal, intimate partnership with committed support in the ups and downs of this crazy life.

I don’t take myself too seriously; in fact, I’m quick to laugh at my own foibles.

So much more to share, but I’ll leave for our first date.

If you see some points that you like, please please feel free to respond. In fact, I eagerly look forward to the responses ????❤️????????

BTW, I’m not in a rush, so let’s take it slow and just get acquainted with each other, and enjoy one another with ease.

Charles ????

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleIndependent Advocate For Veterans

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesRemains Of The Day, Spartacus,, Lawrence Of Arabia, The Ten Commandments, Rudy,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRuss Taft, Elton John, Eagles, Pink Floyd, The Hollies, Steven Curtis Chapman,
Reading selectionNews, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Reference, Religious, Satire, Sports
Favorite booksAlaska, Poland. Anything historical, biographical, current events, world affairs, political affairs.
Idea of funSocializing, laughing ????, coffee, going to a movie, being with those I love. Very social, but I need quiet time to reflect and recharge. I prefer one on one time to get acquainted with ease and peace.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryExercise consistently. It is a very important part of my life. Treat others with respect and compassion. Try to help others better their lives. Meet new people. I am very social, I’m an encourager, I build people up, I never talk down to people and I don’t gossip about others, and don’t associate myself with those who do.

I am an advocate for the downtrodden and the underdogs. I’ve been there myself and I fight for the welfare of others.

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFirst, I look for a commitment to the Lord Jesus Christ. Her faith will define her life. She is tender hearted, compassionate, empathetic and cares deeply about others. She is committed to choosing a committed Christian man, and desires to serve others with her husband.

She will be lovely yet modest.
On the first dateMeet for coffee or a meal. Maybe take a walk afterwards if things go well. Perhaps take a peek at shops along the way.

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Volleyball, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Basketball, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts
Favorite teamOakland Raiders, Golden State Warriors

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Walking, Weightlifting