New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Happy and kind

Female (25) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

As a very active person. I enjoy family and friends. I work every day. I am a special ed teacher and also have my CDL and I also work in the transportation for a school district. I am a Texan fan and enjoy sporting events and visiting new places. I want to live life to the fullest with my Sweety

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleEducation

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSports
News
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, History, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Satire, Sports
Idea of funTravel
Movies eating out
Going to sporting events, plays,house parties
Church and Gospel concerts
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMotor cycles

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionMethodist
Goal in lifeTo continue in Minisyry

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerPatience
Healthy
Financially stable
Like to exercise
Cool and calm
On the first dateGo for coffee. Or Dinner, park. Open for good and nice suggestions