New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I believe in long term relationship because happiness is not the only thing in life.

Fun and a very passionate person. I enjoy cooking, baking and experiment different types of dishes.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageBelizean
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job TitleOffice Assistant, Clerical

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI am old school. So I like to watch shows like I love Lucy, The Golden Girls and Hallmark movies and mysteries.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI really don't have a specific movie to say id my favorite . But when it's coming on to Christmas I don't like missing out on watching all the Hallmark Christmas shows.
Music typesCountry, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWell there are a few artists that I enjoy listening to. But one again I love listening to music from the 50's and 60's. And I also love country music. The new generation music I am not a huge fan of.
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Satire, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI don't have a favorite to talk about. But I do love a good book with a happy ending.
Idea of funMy idea of fun is taking a walk or going to the movies. I also enjoy going out to a nice restaurant. But most of all I am very content just being at home watching a good movie or reading a good book.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI always wanted to go fishing> I have never done that before and I know it is very relaxing. I also want to playing golf and see what the big deal about golfing is.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeMy goal in life is to one day be able to have a happy and fulfill life with the blessings from God and also to serve God as my Lord and Savior. I am not a religious fanatics but I do believe in God and attend any church service to get the feel and experience of how everyone serve and worship God.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerWhat I look for in a partner is someone with a sense of humor. I love when a person can make me laugh and we can laugh together. He has to have confidence in himself as well as confidence in the woman he is with.
On the first dateOn my first date I would go to a movie or take a walk along the beach or boardwalk like in New York. But going to a nice dinner is also good starter for a first date.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking