New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian man looking for a Christian woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBull,700 Club, Hallmarks Movies, The Conners, Nightline, PUBS, Nightly Business Report
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesLove Story, Ten Commandments, Gone With The Wind, The Notebook,
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNeil Diamond, Johnny Mathis, Gareth Brooks, Reba Macintire, Sandy Patti,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Health, History, Humor, Mystery, Philosophy, Political, Religious, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksBible, Classics, Humor, Sports, Biography, Auto- Biography, History, Health
Idea of funBeing with friends and family, travel,
going to the beach, out to dinner, going to concerts, relaxing at home with my special lady soulmate.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryManaging a major league baseball team

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo live life to the fullest

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who likes to help others, loves people, to travel, go out to eat,
Concerts, go to the beach, be my best
friend. Is loyal, loving, likes to be romantic, intimate.
On the first dateGo to dinner and a concert

Sports

Enjoys playingBaseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (American), Shooting, Softball, Surfing, Table Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Football, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Martial Arts, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports
Favorite teamL A Dodgers