New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Check me out

Friendly, fun, Christian, trustworthy, honest. Faithful

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsNCIS. Chicago Fire, Med , Pd LLP
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGhost, Back Draft
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Reading selectionFantasy, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funAsk me later
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba diving

Views

ReligionOther christian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a better person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSome one to love me for me
On the first dateA quiet dinner si we can get to know each other