New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Always remember who's in charge

I describe myself as fun-loving I love to laugh enjoy meeting new people enjoy this to the gospel music and listening to a good sermon that makes it all worthwhile

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageEnglish
BuildAverage
Height6' 5" (196 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionAmputee
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleHouseman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsLaw and Order
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance
Favorite moviesOnce Upon a Time in America and the color purple
Music typesSoul, Gospel
Favorite artistsRichard Smallwood and Bishop Walter Hawkins
Reading selectionNews, Health, History, Religious
Favorite booksThe Bible and history books
Idea of funTraveling shopping and playing pool and going out to eat
HobbiesSports, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Playing cards, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySkiing

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo own my own house

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonesty and spiritually
On the first dateI will leave it up to her

Sports

Enjoys playingBasketball, Horse Racing
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American)
Favorite teamDallas Cowboys