New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking a Christian man for friendship and possibly more

Female (65) looking for Male Hope, Arkansas, United States

I wwould describe myself as a homebody. I enjoy crafting, crocheting, music and watched my movies. Am not a petite little thing so if a large woman is not your thing please don't judge.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDiabetes
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsI don't watch tv
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
Favorite moviesShenendoah and Last of the Mohicans
Music typesClassical, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsIl Divorce, Josh Groban, Mozart, Chopin
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Instructional, Mystery, Philosophy, Science fiction
Favorite booksJD Robb
Idea of funMiniature Golf, picnics, fishing, going to flea markets
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Cooking, Fishing

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryNot sure

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo become the person Christ wants me to be

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who can make me laugh
On the first dateGo out to dinner maybe a movie or miniature golfing