New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love the lord and Hikeing up Mts.

Very kind and compassionate. Attend all the church services. Active in the church. Walk 3.0 miles almost every day. Want someone who can keep up with me walking. I am muscular built for 78 year old man. The only medicine I take is a cholesterol pill. I am financially sound.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildMuscular
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorGrey
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsWestern Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionReligious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funKeeping active. Going places
HobbiesExercising, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Cars, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeFollow the example of the Lord Jesus Christ.

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSame values I have as a Christian.
On the first dateGo to a diner and talk.