New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello nice to meet you

iam great to get along with nice friendly iam gemini im here to meet someone my age who like me for me

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
Height5' 0" (152 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionDisabled
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusUnemployed
Job Titlenone

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showstrue blood ellen show theres whole list lol
Favorite movies typesComedy, Horror
Favorite moviesi like mostly horor and comdey i like bride of chucky and seed of chucky iv seen every horor moive out there mostly
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop
Favorite artistseg daily mj tons of them
Reading selectionHorror, Humor
Favorite bookssteven king dean k s
Idea of funhanging out with friends going to shopping talking online going for walks enjyoing nature in genreal
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Fishing, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to trylikes trying new things

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce
Goal in lifeget marryied and meet someone

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor
On the first datemoives or dinner