New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking God’s will for my life.

I am a Christian woman who has God first in my life ,I love him with all of my soul ,heart and mind. I love people and helping others and Gods beautiful nature.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Body ArtNone

Education & Employment

Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsJust depends don’t really watch a lot depends on what I’m doing.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Family
Favorite moviesWar room, I can only imagine,courageous,fire proof,facing the giants,the sound of music, 911, true stories ,and comedy,Christmas vacation,home alone ,working 9 to 5
Music typesCountry, Classical, Jazz, Gospel
Favorite artistsMy son,Michael WSmith,Sandi patti,Casting Crowns,, Carrie Underwood, Pat Terry,
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funIs finding joy in what you are doing watching others smile and enjoying I have fun doing just about anything.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, TV, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Shopping

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo do my best in all I do

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerGod,trust,honesty
On the first dateMeet and talk