New here? Sign Up Have an account?

So much love to give

I'm a honest, loving, faithful, easygoing country girl who just loves wearing tshirts, jeans and hats.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildHeavyset
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleEVS

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFriends, Greys anatomy and the originals
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesHope Floats, The Note Book, Forest Bump,
Music typesCountry, Rap, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionI don't like reading
HobbiesTV, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Gambling

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Going to a casino, TV, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeAlways keep a close and personal relationship with God and find that special someone that is meant for me

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit
Look for in a partnerHonesty, faithfulness, commitment love, kindness, passion great communication. Someone who loves spending time together. Someone who appreciates the little things