New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ready for the right one to come along.

Female (62) looking for Male Columbus, Ohio, United States

Life is too short to play game's, love a variety of sports, movies,family is important. Happiness is #1. Fun

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleChef

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsSeveral
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance
Favorite moviesDon't have one
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsNone
Reading selectionHealth, Home & Garden, Religious
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funEnjoying life period no matter what you are doing.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars
Always wanted to tryGo up in a hot air balloon

Views

ReligionProtestant
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo make a difference in as many peoples lives as i can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHeight and lookd
On the first dateGo to a beer and wine tasting.

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Racquetball
Enjoys watchingBaseball, Basketball, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Horse Racing, Wrestling
Favorite teamNone

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga