New here? Sign Up Have an account?

karen67

No drama, no games, no smokers, no separated, not looking to be a friend with benefits. God first, before my husband passed, husband second, myself third in this exact order. If you dont understand, should we talk, I will feel blessed to explain. Important, I adopted 3 siblings, however, this is about companionship or whatever God has planned for me.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusRetired
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlehelp daughter in her salon

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsFamily Feud, Criminal Minds too many to put down, however, I dont spend a lot of time watching TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGod Father 1 & 2, Imitation of Life (a lot)
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsWhispers, Temptations, Blue Magic, Walter Beasly, Alex Bugon many more
Reading selectionNews, Health, Philosophy, Religious, I don't like reading
Favorite booksBible
Idea of funworking out, hand dance, line dance, dancing, laughing, quality time, church and church events, family gatherings, cards, sometimes casino
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Games, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cars, Playing cards, Gambling, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a casino
Always wanted to tryyou give me some ideas

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifepossible love and raise my boys

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone that is as excited to see me as I am to see and be with them
On the first datemaybe coffee, something short so we wont feel obligated to stay longer if no interest from one or the other

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking, Yoga