New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Friendship /romance

Seeking a soulmate to share my next installment in my life. Step aboard a come for the journey together.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorSilver
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionEpilepsy
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsComedy. Drama good murder mystery
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesGhost. Railway children James bond movies. Fast action movies.
Music typesCountry, Metal, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsPink Floyd.
Reading selectionNews, Classic, Fiction
Favorite booksAgatha Christie books wind in the willows
Idea of funHaving a good laugh with a lovely person and being able to share a joke.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeIs to find the right person to share my new experiences with.☺

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who shows they really care about being with you. Has a good sense of humour as well that helps.
On the first dateWould be nice to have a drink and see how things progress from there.

Sports

Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Baseball, Gymnastics, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamSouthampton football team.