New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone to dance under the stars ✨ with

Male (60) looking for Male Mosby, Missouri, United States

Looking for someone to go to the races with and do things outside with,go for walks, cookouts at family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsOther

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyManufacturing / Distribution
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleDoing what I like

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies, Reality shows, Soaps
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Gospel
Favorite artistsOldies and Old Country
Reading selectionReligious
Idea of funBoating with family and friends dirt track races
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, TV, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryAnything new

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeDo whatever god wants

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest loyalty willing to help others one woman man
On the first dateGo somewhere to get to know each other better

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Baseball, Football, Football (American)

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking