New here? Sign Up Have an account?

seeking peace and happiness

I am a honest, loving person...with a sense of humor...empathetic to others...loyal...committed to truth...don't play games...dislike deceit of any kind...God fearing.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job Titlebranch manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Sports
Favorite TV showsI don't have a favorite
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesI don't have a favorite
Music typesJazz
Favorite artistsdon't have one
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Health, History, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science, Technical
Favorite booksdon't have one
Idea of funlong walk near the ocean, outdoor concerts, being with the one love...being around family and close friends
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
Goal in lifeis to be successful...in whatever im doing

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partneraffectionate, loyal, honest, committed, passionate about life...
On the first dateI would like to have an engaging conversation...about us

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Gymnastics
Favorite teamtampa bay, buckerneers

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting