New here? Sign Up Have an account?

hello there hope you are having an amazing day

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAverage
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titlecare support worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsNcis. Tbn. Country. Nature. Etc
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesCountry, Rock, Dance, Gospel
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Music, Dancing, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

ReligionPentecostal
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be a living example of the love of Christ Jesus in a world that has forgotten what grace and forgiveness is about.
To show people that God loves them even in their sin. He doesn't love sin but loves the sinner.

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateWalk in the park with a coffee and donut. Lol just get to know more about the person I am with.