New here? Sign Up Have an account?

good guy

Male (59) looking for Female Houston, Texas, United States

recently divorced loving guy

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCroatian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureHands
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyResearch / Science / Engineering
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$100,000 - $250,000
Job TitleProject engineer/manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI wish I had a TV
Favorite TV showslove stories....
Favorite movies typesComedy
Favorite moviesall good comedies
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Latin, Dance
Favorite artistserick clapton
phill collins
etc.
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Business, Classic, Comic, Computers
Favorite booksTall-stay...lol
Idea of funfeel good with loved one...
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timePartying, Staying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trytake my woman for a long walks....

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeto gain financial independence

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersoft, healthy, easy going loving woman...
On the first datetake my lovely girl to a nice dinner of HER choice!

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking