New here? Sign Up Have an account?

looking to find a gf

i am here good looking man no drugs,smoke or alcohol free like to going out i am man of God but i am always in positive ways to see i want to serve the Lord with my heart try to live the jesus i think he is the 0nly one who can save from our sins.i like going out to park,walk,exercises,internet,e tc

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageItalian
BuildAverage
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
My attractiveness:Attractive

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job Titleother

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Family
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Classical, Latin, Gospel
Idea of funanything u want it
HobbiesExercising, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cars, Fishing, Gambling, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Spontaneity, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnera women who want to get married but most important she have to love me always do the things she want to do anything would be great as long we enjoy ourselves
On the first datego the park to see talk about wat thing we like to know each other better

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesRunning, Walking, Weightlifting