New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Wants to meet other Christians to share my faith and life with.

I am a Christian who is fun and out going. I like to enjoy the life that the Lord has blessed me with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
Favorite movies typesAction, Drama, Horror, Thriller
Music typesPop, Dance, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Philosophy, Reference, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Religion, spirituality

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryparachute jumps and stuff like that. stuff to get the heart pumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo follow God's will to the best of my ability and enjoy the life he has blessed me with. I want to get involved with ministry work.... your have to ask to long to explain here.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone I can be friends with and trust. Someone to share all parts of my life with expecialy my Christian faith.
On the first dateThat realy depends on who its with I can be quite spontaneous.

Excercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting